Main Menu Top Menu


Programmes Available

Programmes offered at WEUC are handled by five Faculties namely Business Administration, Computer Science, Education, Health Sciences and Social Sciences.

(a)    Faculty of Business Administration:  The following programmes are available:-

B.Sc. –  Accounting

B.Sc. –  Banking and Finance

B.Sc. –  Human Resource

B.Sc. –  Marketing

(b) Faculty of Computer Studies

B.Sc. –  Computer Science

B.Sc. – Information & Communication Technology

B.Sc. Computational Finance

(c)Faculty of Education

B.Ed. – Basic Education

B.Ed. – Early Childhood Education

B.Ed. – Management

(d) Faculty of Health Sciences

B.Sc. – Nursing

B.Sc.Mid–  (B.Sc. Midwifery)

B.Sc. –  Public Health

(e) Faculty of Social Sciences

B.Sc. – Entrepreneurship

B.A–  Corporate Administration

B.Sc. – Procurement & Supply Chain Management


Three programmes which are in advance stage of development will be mounted in the course of 2016/2017 academic year.  These are:


B.Sc.Mid (B.Sc. Midwifery)

B.Sc. Public Health

(f) New Programmes being developed

B.Sc. –  Criminal Justice Administration

B.Sc.  –  Radiology

B.Sc.  –  Global Health and Humanitarian Relief.